Rolling Hills Food Buying Club Kids' Corner Calendar Food Distributors Friends of Rolling Hills Food Buying Club Local Farms
 

Upcoming Events & Deadlines

Mar
06
Uwharrie Homestead Gathering Meeting
March 6 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
12
Country Life Natural Foods - 5A Deadline
Country Life Natural Foods - 5A Deadline
07:00 AM
Mar
30
***Azure Standard Deadline***
March 30 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Apr
03
Uwharrie Homestead Gathering Meeting
April 3 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
27
***Azure Standard Deadline***
April 27 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 07:00 PM
May
01
Uwharrie Homestead Gathering Meeting
May 1 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
07
Country Life Nautral Foods 5A Deadline
Country Life Natural Foods Deadline
07:00 AM
May
25
***Azure Standard Deadline***
May 25 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Jun
05
Uwharrie Homestead Gathering Meeting
June 5 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
22
***Azure Standard Deadline***
June 22 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Jul
03
Uwharrie Homestead Gathering Meeting
July 3 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
20
***Azure Standard Deadline***
July 20 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Aug
07
Uwharrie Homestead Gathering Meeting
August 7 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
17
***Azure Standard Deadline***
August 17 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sep
04
Uwharrie Homestead Gathering Meeting
September 4 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
14
***Azure Standard Deadline***
September 14 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Oct
02
Uwharrie Homestead Gathering Meeting
October 2 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
12
***Azure Standard Deadline***
October 12 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Nov
06
Uwharrie Homestead Gathering Meeting
November 6 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
04
Uwharrie Homestead Gathering Meeting
December 4 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM